CONTRIBUTE     
Welcome to the TCLA
Working to improve business conditions in Texas for the Courier and Logistics industry.
   
Our membership is from all around Texas.
 

Search

Company Name
State/Province
Categories
 

Members

Featured

First Name Last Name Company Name Office Phone Web Address Categories
Darrell Nunn TMS Delivery, Inc. 903-566-9634 Members
Found :81 members
Page1 of 2
«  First | Previous Go to Page : Next | Last  »
First Name Last Name Company Name Office Phone Web Address Categories
Daniel Buckley Jet Couriers 972-877-3029 Members
Mary Jennings "Business Delivery Systems (972) 733-1108 Members
Raymond Evans A1 Delivery Services, Inc. 713-664-9999 www.a1delivery.com Members
Joe Carrasquillo Jr. Accurate Courier Service 210-694-2900 www.accuratecourierservice.com Members
John Jackson Act Fast Delivery, Inc. 210-651-6260 www.actfastdelivery.com Members
Buzz Gondran Action Freight Services 512-476-6415 www.actionfreightservice.com Members
Thomas D. Jowers Advantage Delivery & Logistics 407-908-4025 www.adldelivery.com Members
Mike Rapley All Canadian - Calgary 403-705-2999 www.allcanadian.com Members
Dan Webb All Canadian - Edmonton 780-487-1913 www.allcanadian.com Members
Jack Westlake All Canadian - Halifax 902-463-3333 www.allcanadian.com Members
Allan Tanguay All Canadian - London 519-452-3641 www.allcanadian.com Members
Jens Aumueller All Canadian - Toronto 905-362-2999 www.allcanadian.com Members
Kevin Guerard All Canadian -Ottawa 613-688-3001 www.allcanadian.com Members
John Haggenmiller All Over Media 763-762-2000 www.allovermedia.com Members
Fred Anderson Anderson's DCS 281-407-1771 www.andersonsdcs.com Members
Jay Squyers Apex Express Inc. 972-409-9500 www.apexexpress.net Members
Mike Rossi /John Shloffman Around the Clock Express 972-294-4900 Members
David & Ken Newell Atlas Delivery Service 713-683-8100 http://www.atalasdelivery.com Members
John Towner Bay Area Courier Service 281-332-5046 www.bayareacourier.com Members
Joe & Andrea Stillwell BeavEx 214--621-8238 www.beavex.com Members
Daniel Kirk Big Dog Logistics 713-996-8171 Members
Harold Boyett Blue Streak Couriers 904-448-8000 www.bluestreakcouriers.com Members
David E Miller C&D Couriers Inc. 972-458-2342 www.cdcouriers.com Members
Greg Dvorachek Capital Couriers, Inc. 713-972-1900 Members
Shea Pennington Capitol Courier 512-444-5278 www.capitolcourieronline.com Members
Ricardo Antona Central Delivery Systems 281-931-4700 www.cdshouston.com Members
Bill Roberson Chase Couriers & Logistics, Inc. 214-739-1315 www.chasecouriers.com Members
Samm Wiggins Citi Couriers 713-545-0043 www.citicouriers.com Members
Tammy Patterson CitySprint 1.800.Deliver 214-871-2300 www.citysprintdfw.com Members
Kirk Godby Corporate Couriers 817-338-4007 www.corporatecouriers.com Members
Corey Pullen Corporate Couriers And Logistics 512-479-4007 www.ccltexas.com Members
Corey Pullen Corporate Couriers Austin 512-479-4007 www.corporatecouriers.com Members
Tamara Thompson Corporate Couriers Fort Worth 214-697-4512 www.corporatecouriers.com Members
Robert Contreras Courier Depot Of San Antionio 512-892-1876 www.courierdepot.com Members
Bill Jackson Couriers of San Antonio 210-523-5136 www.CouriersofSanAntonio.com Members
Cy Yates Crown Logistic Services, Ltd. 214-888-3600 www.crownlogisticservices.com Members
Jason Graves Dart Couriers, Inc. 817-268-1992 www.dartcouriers.com Members
Willie Frost Data Rush Couriers 713-686-5252 www.datarush.com Members
David Harmes Dedicated Logistics Solutions 405-728-8111 Members
Shelly Miller Dependable Express 210-877-6161 www.DependableExpress.com Members
Benny Hines Dial - A - Messenger 214-421-4900 www.dialamessenger.com Members
Lori Dickens Dickens Delivery Service, Inc 281-859-1172 www.dickensdelivery.com Members
Jason Macias Diligent Delivery Systems. 281-854-1316 DiligentUSA.com Members
Sean Spector Dropoff Inc. 1-888-376-7633 www.dropoff.com Members
John Schloffman Expedite Concepts 972-294-4900 www.expediteconcepts.com Members
Larry Jordan FAZT LLC 972-966-0505 www.blastexpress.com Members
John Chapman First Choice Messengers, Inc. 713-956-0393 www.firstchoicemessengersinc.com Members
Colin Eddy Flex Express 214-638-3539 www.flexexp.com Members
Mike Broussard Freight Cowboy 713-921-2480 www.broussardlogistics.com Members
Miles Hogan Goldstar Courier & Logistics 501-568-1099 www.goldstarcouriers.net Members
  
      
About Us
 
The Texas Courier & Logistics association (TCLA) is a non-profit industry association for the Courier and Logistics industry.
 Formed in 2006
 
 
Why Join Us
 
 
Competitive Advantage »
Networking and alliance building »
Education and training »
Legislative monitoring and alerts »
Vendor information and programs »
Annual Conference »
Source of Information »

We are your only voice for and in the State of Texas.

JOIN TODAY

Additional information
 
 
Privacy Policy »
Code of Ethics »
 
 
Please provide your login details here.
Login ID *
Password *
Remember me on this computer.
    
  Forgot your Password?
 
Quick Support
 
 
We are always trying to better our organization and resources. If you have any suggestions please let us know.

tcla@texascla.com »
fax: 800.613.8202