Welcome to the TCLA
Working to improve business conditions in Texas for the Courier and Logistics industry.
More About Us


"Our company has been a member of the TCLA for several years.  The longer we’re involved, the more we receive from it.  By being a member you’ll find yourself surrounded by successful business owners in your industry that experience the same obstacles that you do.  Through these relationships you’ll network with people that can help you find answers, save money  and grow your business."
- Cy Yates, President, Crown Logistic Services

About the Texas Courier & Logistics Association.

The TCLA Board Members

President Debra Kurzadkowski
Lone Star Delivery
Vice President

Secretary James Edds Sterling Express
Treasurer Hailey Wiggins CitiCouriers
Board Member Don Cooper Crown Logistics Services
Board Member James Roberds Sterling Express Services
Board Member Raymond Evans A-1 Delivery Services, Inc.
Board Member Eric Donaldson Hot Shot Delivery
Past President Chris Kurzadkowski Lone Star Delivery

To contact all the TCLA board members, please email us at


About Us
The Texas Courier & Logistics association (TCLA) is a non-profit industry association for the Courier and Logistics industry.
 Formed in 2006
Why Join Us
Competitive Advantage »
Networking and alliance building »
Education and training »
Legislative monitoring and alerts »
Vendor information and programs »
Annual Conference »
Source of Information »

We are your only voice for and in the State of Texas.


Additional information
Privacy Policy »
Code of Ethics »
Please provide your login details here.
Login ID *
Password *
Remember me on this computer.
  Forgot your Password?
Quick Support
We are always trying to better our organization and resources. If you have any suggestions please let us know. »
fax: 800.613.8202